Go Pro Karting Championship

Series News

ROK Sonoma 2018 Annual Awards Banquet

Be Sure to Save The Date!

The 2018 ROK Sonoma presented by Sanzaru Karting Championships Awards dinner will be held on Saturday evening December 1st, 2018 at the Rooster Run Event Center in Petaluma. For reservations contact Paula McCallister email paula@cameronkarting.com, or cell 916-803-1992 Please reserve your seat by November 15th. Hope to see you all there!

December 1, 2018
Where: Rooster Run Event Center
2301 E Washington St
Petaluma, Ca 94954
(opposite Petaluma Airport)
Time: Time 5 to 9 pm
No host Cocktails 5pm to 6pm
Dinner 6:15pm
Cost $55 per person, kids 12 and under $25

2018 ROK Sonoma presented by Sanzaru Karting Championships Awards winners

Micro ROK
Anthony White - Champion
Casey Moyer - 2nd
Nico Sarphati - 3rd
Andrew Freire - 4th
Mini ROK
Stephen Eisert - Champion
Adam Freire - 2nd
Derek Domingos - 3rd
Alex Rantala - 4th
Christian Cameron - 5th
Junior ROK
William Ferguson - Champion
Oliver Reed - 2nd
Eddie Shimmon - 3rd
Senior ROK
Bijoy Garg - Champion
Ryan Tate - 2nd
Dakota White - 3rd
Master ROK
John Breidinger - Champion
David Palic - 2nd
80 Masters
Mat Kattanek - Champion
Tom Nelson - 2nd
Geoff Provo - 3rd
Junior ROK Shifter
Cole Shade - Champion
Seth Huntley - 2nd
Bryson Lew - 3rd
Senior ROK Shifter
Zach Pettinicchi- Champion
Enzo Prevost - 2nd
Alejandro Marquez - 3rd
Master ROK Shifter
Patrick O'Neill - Champion
Michael Guasch - 2nd
Jeff Smith - 3rd